Abhilash Mallick to lead Odisha Ranji squad


Cuttack: Odisha today picked a 15-member Ranji Trophy squad to be led by Abhilash Mallick for their opener against Maharastra in the Group B league from December 7.

Coached by former India seamer Debasis Mohanty, the squad has former Test opener SS Das as batting coach. The team will leave for Pune on December 4.


Abhilash Mallick (c), Natraj Behera, Girija Rout, Niranjan Behera, Biplab Samantray, Govind Podder, Aravind Singh, Anurag Sarangi, Haladhar Das, Subhrajit Sahu, Deepak Behera, Suryakant Pradhan, Alok Mangraj, Dhiraj Singh and Tukuna Sahu.

You might also like